Christmas & New Year Working Hours

17 Dec

Wishing all of our clients, contacts and friends a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

We wanted to remind you that we are fully operational whilst working from home. Our working hours over the festive period are as follows:

Monday 21st December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Tuesday 22nd December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 23rd December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 24th December: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Friday 25th December: Closed
Monday 28th December: Closed
Tuesday 29th December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Wednesday 30th December: 9:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday 31st December: 9:00am – 12:00pm
Friday 1st January: Closed

Normal working hours (9:00am – 5:00pm, Monday to Friday) will resume on Monday 4th January 2021.

Claims Reporting

During business hours, please contact our Claims team on 02920 887733 for all notifications, or alternatively, refer to your dedicated Claims Executive via their direct line or email.

Please click here for information on how to report an out of hours claim.