Our People

Thomas Carroll Group Directors
Rhys Thomas
Chief Executive Officer
Sarah Edwards
Chief Financial Officer
Gareth Cotty
Chief Commercial Officer
Nigel Davies
Non-Executive Director
David Whittaker
Chief Operations Officer
Ian Price
Non-Executive Director
Executive Committee
Simon Bradwick
Technical & Distribution Director
Julie Waters
Risk & Compliance Director
Greg Edwards
Sales Director
Natalie Sankala
Change, Innovation & TCi Futures Director
Douglas Spencer
Sales Operations Director
Employee Ownership Trust Board
Alison Davies
Kevin Price
Julie Waters
Mark Eedy
Chris Pettitt
Non-Executive Chair
Can’t find the person you’re looking for?

We’d be happy to answer any questions you may have.